(919) 247-8562/ 1-833-PPF-FILM

Mirror Tint, Durham, NC

HomeWindow Tint, Durham, NCMirror Tint, Durham, NC

Enjoy the benefits of mirror tint in your home or commercial building.

Mirror tint is a window film that creates the look of a two-way mirror in your windows. From the outside of your home or commercial building, your windows will have a mirror-like appearance, but the interior of your glass will remain clear and offer an outside view to those inside. Mirror tint is an amazing upgrade for these four reasons.

Mirror Tint in Durham, North Carolina

  • Increased Privacy. Mirror tint will let in light and create a clean, roomy feel to your indoor spaces without letting others see inside. The mirrored look outdoors will create privacy for you without taking away from the beauty of your home or building.
  • Lower Your Indoor Temperature. While your windows will let in light, the heat will be trapped outdoors. Not only will this keep your home cooler, but it will also place less strain on your cooling system and reduce your energy bills.
  • Protect Your Interior From UV Light. Harsh UV rays can damage and bleach the color from your floors and furniture. With mirror tinting, you can protect your interior spaces from damage and discoloration caused by the sun’s rays.
  • Improve Your Health. UV rays are not only dangerous to your home, but to your health as well. Blocking UV rays from streaming into your home or business will reduce the risk of health issues ultraviolet light may cause and improve the health of everyone inside.

Window Tint

If you are interested in having mirror tint installed in your Durham, North Carolina area home or business, contact us today at Osiris Paint Protection & Window Films.

At Osiris Paint Protection & Window Films, we offer mirror tint services for customers in the Triangle and Wake County, including Raleigh, Durham, Cary, Apex, Burlington, Charlotte, and Morrisville; Johnston County, including Clayton and Smithfield; and the rest of North Carolina, plus all surrounding states, including South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Virginia, Washington, D.C., and Maryland.